Library Board

Annual Reports from the Board

Provincial Library Grants Report 2014

Provincial Library Grants Report 2015

Provincial Library Grants Report 2016

2016 Board Members

Michele Waite Chair
Michelle Gunter Vice-Chair
Amanda Mjolsness Treasurer
Megan Sinclair Trustee
Craig Clarke Trustee
Raye McMeeken Trustee, Council Rep
Anna Babluck Library Director, Secretary

Meetings and Minutes

Board meetings are open to the public. They are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the Recreation Centre. Please inform the Library Director if you plan to attend.

Board minutes are public documents. To view minutes from a specific meeting, please request them from the Library Director.